MENU
Call Us For A Free Quote (877) 505-4000


Company Directory


Name
Ext.
Title
Email
Kevin Loftus
107
President
kevinloftus@richardsassoc.com
Craig Loftus
119
Vice President
craigloftus@richardsassoc.com
Philip Delabar
105
VP Sales, Commercial Lines
pdelabar@richardsassoc.com
Steve Tellini
108
VP Sales, Commercial Lines
stellini@richardsassoc.com
Lenny Hom 110   Sales, Commercial Lines lhom@richardsassoc.com
Kevin Topp
120
VP Sales, Commercial Lines
ktopp@richardsassoc.com
Kathy Cabalar
111
Manager, Commercial Lines
kcabalar@richardsassoc.com
Ralph Parker
106
Account Exec, Commercial Lines
ralphparker@richardsassoc.com
Margaret Templeton
132
Account Exec, Commercial Lines
mtempleton@richardsassoc.com
Judy LoMonaco
112
Account Exec, Commercial Lines
jlomonaco@richardsassoc.com
Tom Siino
104
Vice President, Employee Benefits
tsiino@richardsassoc.com
Tina Piccininni
121
Account Exec, Employee Benefits
tpiccininni@richardsassoc.com
Gina Blanco
115
Client Service, Employee Benefits
gblanco@richardsassoc.com
Michael Geeza
117
Life Insurance Specialist michaelgeeza@richardsassoc.com
Dave Hilliard
114
Vice President, Personal Lines
dhilliard@richardsassoc.com
Tracy DeAngelo
116
Account Exec, Personal Lines
tracydeangelo@richardsassoc.com
Tina O’Hara
118
Account Exec, Personal Lines
tohara@richardsassoc.com
Amanda Loftus
101
Technical Assistant
aloftus@richardsassoc.com
Gail Lehman
102
Administrative Assistant
gaill@richardsassoc.com
Deborah Martin
103
Administrative Assistant
dmartin@richardsassoc.com